March 16, 2020

Home Practice Resources: Online Daily Reflections and Meditations

We are offering daily meditations on theIMS YouTube page to help connect our community during this challenging period. All are encouraged to join in and support your fellow meditators, some of whom may be suffering with worry, stress, or health concern.

At 1pm ET we share guided meditations from Sharon Salzberg and other IMS teachers on the IMS YouTube page. Here is the upcoming schedule:

Monday, April 6 – Sharon Salzberg
Tuesday, April 7 – Chas DiCapua
Wednesday, April 8 – Sharon Salzberg
Thursday, April 9 – Chas DiCapua
Friday, April 10 – Sharon Salzberg

Click the links below to view past meditations and reflections.

Sharon Salzberg

Thursday, April 2

Monday, March 30

Sunday, March 29

Friday, March 27

Thursday, March 26

Wednesday, March 25

Sunday, March 22

Saturday, March 21

Friday, March 20

Oren Jay Sofer

Tuesday, March 31

Tuesday, March 24

Monday, March 23

Chas DiCapua

Friday, April 3

Wednesday, April 1

Friday, March 27

Thursday, March 26

Wednesday, March 25

Tuesday, March 24

Monday, March 23

Friday, March 20

Thursday, March 19

Wednesday, March 18

Tuesday, March 17

Monday, March 16

Saturday, March 14

Friday, March 13

Thursday, March 12

Wednesday, March 11

Tuesday, March 10

 

IMS Live! Lovingkindness with Sharon Salzberg